Founder's Prize Winner

The Polymer Physics Institute of Physics Group has awarded the Founders' Prize 2021 to Professor Anthony J. Ryan, OBE from The University of Sheffield, UK.

The prize is awarded biennially to a scientist who has made an outstanding contribution to Polymer Physics in the UK or Ireland.

More information about the talk will be available soon.

Key dates

Poster Submission deadline:

1 September 2022

Registration deadline:

1 September 2022

Organised by the IOP Polymer Physics Group

Powered by Eventsforce