The 30th biennial meeting of the Polymer Physics Group provides an opportunity for researchers from both academia and industry to discuss the latest innovations in understanding and manipulating the physical behaviour of a wide range of polymeric systems.

The conference has an exciting line-up of confirmed invited speakers as well as a Founders' Prize Lecture, a DPOLY lecture, the PPG exchange lecture and the Ian Macmillan Ward Prize Lecture (winners TBC).  

Professor Anthony J. Ryan, OBE  Professor Jan Vermant Andy Sweetman  Professor Valeria Arrighi Professor Peter Green Professor Paola Carbone
The University of Sheffield, UK ETH Zürich, Switzerland Futamura Chemical UK Ltd., UK Heriot-Watt University, UK University of Michigan, USA University of Manchester, UK

Key dates

Poster Submission deadline:

1 September 2022

Registration deadline:

1 September 2022

Organised by the IOP Polymer Physics Group

Powered by Eventsforce